7 ways I’m going to spike unknowing freshers this September

I don’t know about you, but I plan on having an absolute field day during freshers, and not to the Peak District, because I’m a testosterone-filled legend! Here are 7 ways I plan on preying on the young, weak and oblivious this September.

1. Replace their milk with chloroform

cnkrt-imkuqyvf3vj3quitu3lckdwb6v6pe2ce5tkou-650x434

It’s time for The Tap’s own-brand ‘sleepy shreddies’. This worked on me when I was but a young manboy, and my God will it work on them too.

2. Hypnosis

chris20cady20509020with20watch1

 Time to take ’em down like Darren brown, then take their watch amongst other things.

3. Corner them and tell some killer goat facts

16b84fc913065d1a9c5aae780acbc5f2

I don’t know why it works, it just does. Ask Sadam Hussein.

4. Throw my leg at them

article-2253006-16a5e035000005dc-568_634x540

I bet you thought my joke about disabled children’s prosthetic legs was just insensitive and crass. It still is.

5. Buy them a pet goldfish then BAM!

Screen Shot 2016-07-19 at 17.29.12.png

This is still a work in progress.

6. Ask them out for a coffee on Tuesday which will go excellently, then proceed to invite them to dinner on Friday night where you’ll have a stimulating chat about how well prostitution, golf and dreams go together. Following this, I will invite them back to my place, rustle up a quiche then BAM!

1457584103250

Though technically not spiking them, you get the same result but with a more deep and emotional connection. Sign me down! Ew!

7. Get caught and go to where all the prisoners are

prison-monsters

Mmm, hmm, yes.

Join us next week for “How to knock the soap out of someone’s hand.”

Leave a Reply

